Sign Up For Our Newsletter and Save 15%!

Sign Up For Our Newsletter and Save 15%!

Paddle Your Own Canoe: One Man's Fundamentals for Delicious Living - Paperback Book

Paddle Your Own Canoe: One Man's Fundamentals for Delicious Living - Paperback Book
SKU: 0451467094
$16.00

When it comes to growing a robust mustache, masticating red meat, building a chair, or wooing a woman, who better to educate you than the always charming, always manly Nick Offerman, best known as Parks and Recreation’s Ron Swanson? Combining his trademark comic voice and very real expertise in carpentry, Paddle Your Own Canoe features tales from Offerman’s childhood (born, literally, in the middle of an Illinois cornfield) to his theater days in Chicago to the, frankly, magnificent seduction of his wife, Megan Mullally. Offerman also shares his hard-bitten battle strategies in the arenas of manliness, love, styles, and religion, and invaluable advice on getting the utmost pleasure out of woodworking, assorted meats, outdoor recreations, and other palatable entrees.
OR

Description

Fans of Parks and Recreation will enjoy this book by Nick Offerman.

Additional Info

  • Nick Offerman
  • New Amer Library
  • September 2, 2014
  • 340
  • English
  • 0.73" H x 8.52" L x 5.46" W

Shipping info

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.

  • Availability: Ships anywhere in the United States

  • Shipping Policy: Allow 3-5 business days of processing time (ships separately). All DVDs, CDs and Books are not available for express shipping and are shipped separately using USPS Media Mail which arrives in 3-8 business days.

Parks and Recreation

Parks and Recreation From Emmy Award-winning executive producers Greg Daniels (NBC's "The Office," "King of the Hill") and Michael Schur (NBC's "The Office," "Saturday Night Live"), "Parks and Recreation" is a hilarious ensemble comedy that follows Leslie Knope (Emmy and Golden Globe nominee Amy Poehler, NBC's "Saturday Night Live," "Baby Mama"), a mid-level bureaucrat in the Parks and Recreation Department of Pawnee, Indiana, and her tireless efforts to make her quintessentially American town just a little bit more fun.

 

More gifts from Parks and Recreation

Visit NBC.com for more information about Parks and Recreation