The High Note (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP)

The High Note (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00

This item ships within 1 day(s).

Product Details

The High Note Official Motion Picture Soundtrack is from the romantic comedy film directed by Nisha Ganatra and written by Flora Gresson. It stars Dakota Johnson, Tracee Ellis Ross, Kelvin Harrison Jr., Zoe Chao, Bill Pullman, Eddie Izzard and Ice Cube. Artists featured on the soundtrack include Aretha Franklin, Anthony Ramos, Maxine Brown, Kelvin Harrison Jr. And Donny Hathaway. Love Myself (The High Note), Stop for a Minute, Let's Stay Together, Share Your Love with Me, You Send Me, Oh No Not My Baby, Bad Girl, Track 8, Mind Over Matter, Chemistry, Jealous Guy, New to Me, Like I Do, You Send Me, Love Myself. Vinyl LP pressing.


Order Information

Ordering Information

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Shipping: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships internationally to most countries around the world.
  • Shipping Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Item No. ARPB36501